Academic Incharge
Prof. Ashish N Phuge

Course Structures

2018 Pattern 2015 Pattern
2013 Pattern 2008 Pattern


College Examination officer
Prof. Raksha L. Mhetre

Internal Examination officer
Prof. Chaitali C. Dongaonkar

       • Toppers list 2017-18

       • Results of all examinations in previous years

       • Previous Year’s Question Papers


University of Pune Exam section

University of Pune Exam question paper

University of Pune Exam forms online

University of Pune Exam results

University of Pune photocopy and revaluation

University of Pune ordinance

  • Library Details

    Prof.Rekha Bhalerao

    | Home | About Us | Academics | Admission | Facilities | Faculty | Achievements | Activities | Alumni | Contact Us | Sitemap |
    Copyright Reserved by RJSPM Design & Developed by : Surun Infocore Systems